Today the high sales of popular consumes goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements really help to climb up the sales of every company. It can be given by different ways such as television, newspapers, magazines and websites but among these televisions is most eminent source of advertisement. It is agreed that advertisement put the positive effects on mind of human being to buy products.

To paraphrase the uses of electronic media as well as print media is enhancing day by day throughout the world. People who are uneducated also prefer to watch television during their leisure time. Thus, it greatly puts impact on all human being whether they are children. For instances, children like to buy that thing which they had seen it before. They mostly like to watch cartoon channels. Therefore, the company which is manufacturing children’s products like toys and so on gives the advertisement of their products on cartoon channels. It is vividly that the sale of every product can be increase up to great extent due to advertisement.

Nevertheless, the individuals can know about the product which is coming in marketing through advertisement even sitting at their home. They do need to go to anywhere like shops, departmental stores and so on. In contemporary era, most of the females buy enormous beauty products which they have been seen in advertisement. However, there are various other products which are going on all over the world just due to it. For examples, some beverages drink like coca – cola, Pepsi and other technological gadgets.

After analyzing the above points, it has been proved that all individuals are influencing by advertisement. Therefore, one can sale their products whether they are essential or not by the help of advertisement.