Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on children.

Do you agree or disagree ?

My opinion about using a computer everyday can influence more negative than positive effect on children. I agree if the children make computer everyday but it has many more negative effect than positive because the children are still growing up. In growing up period, the more important thing for children is to be saved from the negative effect of computer.in golden age Period, the children need the good condition for growing up, the computer effect will influence them to grow up. This condition is very dangerous because the children can’t grow up well with their age.

This times, so many parents, however, do not understand about the computer effect because parents are now proud of them if they can buy computer for their children. So many parents do not have enough knowledge to know about negative effect of the computer. Parents must know about negative effect to grow up their children. Parents must limit about wearing computer. This will help for negative effect computer to the children.

Beside negative effect of the computer, they wear an electric more and it will be high cost to experience to the electric crisis. This condition continued to impact at society life because the electric is primer for all society. Without electric social life can be stopped in their entire life.

A government has policy of electric energy. We hope the condition is always condusively. Anyone must understand about energy. The future of electric energy will make a big problem to any country in the world.