We Live Today In An Electronic Information Age. It Is To Be Connected By Technology yet Many People Seem No Closer To Feeling Happy In Their Live

Happiness for me if I become useful for all people and good in everything and bring me and myself in all conditions and situations. Actually if I can do everything I want and get what I wish and using many ways to make my passion true with the manual ways or electronic, because both of them are very useful for my life to increase my knowledge. I agree with stage consideration and level of brightness human life in the world to make our life easier.

The advantage from electronic information or technology is very huge, event technology become the first influence for developing and developed country. Nowadays we live in the modern era and the reality is almost of the activities using technology because technology is the creation of innovation to produce a creation in order to make easier for doing something and easy to use for directness human life. Generally, every year technology always fluctuates and grows and never stop to make creation. There are many kinds of technology you can find anywhere and one of the kinds of technology is very popular now such as a phone or mobile phone because all people use it to do everything with the hand phone, in other hand, it is very interesting for them because with they can get information, directions, or using internet, watching movies, music play games and now phone still develop.

In the other hand there are people think technology is not really need because it can make you dependence and that is not good because almost of technology always use the energy or electric, sometimes the energy can be declined or lost and if that happens you are in difficult situations, because you have dependence with technology and technology is not always endless, Beside that there is no closer to feel happy with technology especially for old people or native people, because technology is always fluctuated and they cannot follow it, maybe they are not aware and don’t know the real meaning from technology and they do not see from the holistic and comprehension the technology, but for me technology become changed and increased and make my life easier than before.

So, if you are using technology correctly that can make positive effect for your life and everything can be easier to make it true, and don’t misuse something to make a bad effect for your life from now and the future.