When a country develops its technology ,the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to keep them alive. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Well, lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. The emergence of technology has eradicated the roots of social skills as well as old living style. It is argued that there is no need to revive traditional values. Here, I would like to discord with given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, technology has blessed us with lots of advancement so that people can relish the luxury and comfortable lifestyle. For instance, in past time people used to cook food from firewood but nowadays modern equipment such as microwave, gas are the invention of technology that reduce their manual work. Hence ,traditional values and ways of life are great tribute to the invention of technology.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. It is well said that is money and modern technology allured people towards time saving equipment. As a result, invention of technology gives us fruitful output which are beneficial to preserve the precious time. What is more, the development leads to enoromous changes that work as a panacea to get freedom from such traditions as living in caves. on the contrary, others have conflicting views.

They think that traditional skills and its way of living reflects our culture. Therefore, it is the social duty of people to preserve our culture and heritage values by consistently use of traditional skills. Consequently, culture values are the mirror of country tradition and it is an essential part so it is very important to be loyal with it original value. In addition, previous ways of lifestyle help people to live better or longer due to healthy living standard. Thus, healthy lifestyle is the first need of an hour and it can easily fulfilled by old method of living.

To recapitulate, it is undeniable that all technology is necessarily good. However, we try to keep traditions alive with technology. We should not ignore technology because it can be our friend and support our way of life.