When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of lie die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

In the modern era, a country develops new technology to be a modern country. In some case the traditional skills and ways of life die out by human. Exactly, every country always want to develops the capacity of country but they have to leave their traditional thins. In my opinion, I am agree that new technology can helps the country because everything can do faster than traditional ways but in another hand the country have to keep the traditional also because it was born by old people who found the traditional skills and ways.

The modern technology can helps the human in all the world, actually i agree with this statement. People can do many thins and finish it in the short times because they work with the modern technology. It this day, a modern country like Japan, they develop many thins such as transportation, machine, technology until farming because they want to get a good quality quantity in every subject. For the development country like Indonesia, nowadays Indonesian has stated develop in some subject like technology, the goverment also just to be a perfect country.

In other side, the traditional skills and ways is also important thing before people can develop the new technology. The discover of old people in in classic era can brought out human like now. From the old skills and ways, human learn to make new ways. But people have to keep the tradition skills and ways in all era because when people get trouble with the modern ways, they can change their work by the traditional ways. The traditional skills and ways always has the old tools which is not need the electric so different ways with the new technic.

To sum up, new technology can helps human because it is more efficient than old technic. But the young people have to keep the old ways alive however when the new technology cannot useful anymore, they can try by the old technic. Finally, there is no perfect ways to get perfect thing. They can combine or complete it by old or new technology. That is knowledge for our children in the future.