Nowadays, thanks to modernization, people’s lives have changes dramatically. Although some ancient skills caused humans to have less convenient life-style; however, I definitely agree that some of their advantages had been greater than the benefits we have earned from technology.

On the one hand, advanced technology can be useful in our life because of three reasons. Firstly, the quality of life has been improved significantly. Humans have access to highly developed gadgets, including cars, appliances, or medical devices, leading them to feel more comfortable than before. Moreover, the Internet has revolutionized people’s lives. Accessing to high-speed-Internet, citizens are able to do trading far easier than the past. While traders had to travel long distance to reach their destination, now they can reach their business-partners through the web in seconds. Lastly, cyber-space has dramatically altered education globally. Students can download their favorite subjects or read online articles through the websites, while it was not possible they could catch them via this method.

On the other hand, the positive consequences of traditional life-style are not undeniable, and I agree with it because of three important reasons. Firstly, our ancestors had more active living condition. Definitely, modernized transportation has led dwellers to have access to less active standard of living. Had not cars been developed so fast, people would have had healthier lifestyle because of using more traditional methods of travelling, like bicycle, which can help citizens to have more fitted and healthy body. Furthermore, conserving traditions can assist inhabitants to become more socially active. Unfortunately, they are tremendously engaged in machinery life and use electronic devices, including ipads, smart-phones, or laptops, causing them to have less face-to-face communication to their friends. Finally, marriage conflicts have been grown. Unfortunately, the relationship between couples has not become as firm as the former because traditions have been forgotten. Compared to the past, the number of couples living temporarily has notably increased due to changing of habits.

In conclusion, traditional habits had valuable consequences on citizens’ life-style. I personally believe that following them can help humans to become more active physically, socially, and they have more close matrimonial relationships.