Who should protect the environment government or individuals?

Who should protect the environment individuals or government? The environment is one of the most important issues in the world today, but the government are not doing enough about it. That is to say, everyone should do something that to help to protect the environment in general. In this essay i will look at that we all, the authoriy and people, have the same responsibilty on environmental problems.

Nations could provide with technical resources to make our planet to be cleaner. In terms of what are we doing today for the mother nature? There is a big role of human being in many cases which can get progressively more filthy or foul to the environment. Whereas, the people nowadays started to be in different, so every individuals should clean the places where they stay regularly first, throwing plastic bags to nowhere they need to put in. Because the plastic packages on the street fly over the space, that is very bad to witnessing with your eyes. Even this can cause environmental concerns. As every big work begins with from little, on the whole i can not convince you to that smoking a sigarette, burning leaves and factory's fumes are not damaging our land. Yes , they cause to major problems like global warming. As you can see here all things mentioned above are done by people. Thus we should think decreasing harms on the environment.

Moreover, politicians sat some social some activities to teach, to make awareness of whta is happening on the ground  between youngsters and the elders too. In my view, such activities, can tackle these issues.