Đề 04 : Some people claim that the media has a negative influence on contemporary society. They think that there is little tolerance for new ideas because of its impact .

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people popularly believe that mass media negatively direct impact on ordinary lives. It is unacceptable to tolerate for modern opinions or alternative views. However, I firmly support the other side of this statement that media positively affect the ways people typically thinking and make culture more diverse because of the development of new and creative trends.

Social media generously help develop a tolerance for different ways of thinking. This in common is because nowadays, it is easy for us to access human knowledge or daily news through various types of media including document films, headline news, journal, radio, video … It helps not merely to merely expand sensitive human’s look but also increase the flexible and acceptably in the perspective’s people.

On top of that, the mass media diverse culture by boosting new and original trends in society. Mixing artform basic colors, updating hot trends, the young possess many interesting ideas for the development of the fashion industry. For example, Vietnamese teens merged their fashion with those in America.

In conclusion, the mass media expand human’s perspective and generate the ways of people thinking become tolerant. Besides that life becomes beautiful because of the diverse and interesting culture through the mass media.