1 The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to globalization more and more people want to understand various nations culture. Consequently, a number of individuals believe that the best way to understand this culture is they can do job in gigantic multinational company. I, however, partially disagree with this statement.

It is irrefutable that working in multinational company helps people to understand various culture due to the fact there are numerous people who work in multinational company and that people come from the various cultures. Consequently, by knowing them gradually they can understand the various culture. For example a man who works in a company like Google, and he comes from the various background. Consequently, to deal with office people he tufts to understand language and culture or learn various culture. Thus, it helps them to understand various culture.

However, it is not only one good way to understand various culture. There are a number of another way to understand various cultures. The first and foremost is people can visit the nation and spending time with local people, consequently it to explore the new knowledge. Along with his people can hire a professional to tour to explain about other culture. It is also possible to do voluntary work with organization and charities that work in other countries, something that would mean you meet a mix of people rather than merely Those who work in companies.

To conclude, although joining multinational company for knowing new culture is not a bad way, there are a number of another good way to acquire information about various culture.