1. Nowadays young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Why does this happen? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

The history of human migration can date back to the prehistoric times when massive people movements took place to seeking better living environment. This human instinct is crucial driving force to promote large number of fresh migration leaving their homes from the countryside to the cities for education and work.

Resulting from imbalance advantages accommodation, many remote areas or rural can not show their competitive advantages in job opportunities or better life conditions. As a result, despite fierce competitive in local labour market, thanks to many benefits and promising such as high income, promising career paths or sustainable work. Many strong company have been gathered in the city more than in the countryside, young people will have more opportunities in their work and able to experience more job competition. Those thing above bring better living condition and labour can save money for their insurance. Mean while, the local urban infrastructure are still develop lead to higher funding for teaching standard or health care system. This development attracting people a lot to study and live in a city than in a countryside.

However, advantages still exist. It is no doubt that rural areas is a livable place for people including no pollution, peaceful and fresh. By the contrary, human have to face a series of stress and higher suicidal rates . When we look by a macroscopic view, this phenomenon lead to many social and economic problems. Rural areas tend to be lack of young labour force. People will no more remember where hay was born.

This trend is mainly attributed to the greater changes. Clearly that it improved living standard of human but we need to pay attention to population imbalance in two areas.