1 What are the benefits of living in big cities as opposed to rural areas What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved

Development plays a vital role in the life of a person. The Main benefit of living in big cities is to get all the basic necessities of Life. People attracts towards big cities as it has Developed roads, good infrastructure, uninterrupted water and electricity supply. People get better transport facilities and Medical helps in urban areas rather than rural areas. In urban areas, we can easily find that toilets on roads as opposed to rural areas. In any emergency, we can easily get medical help as there are various hospitals and institutions has already been made in urban areas, not in rural areas. In urban areas, Per capita income is far better than the people of rural areas. As Education Institutions and Schools are well developed in urban areas, People can earn better by doing jobs in IT Sector, MNC's, Corporate Firms etc. but education is neglected in rural areas, the result in which people can’t earn much money and bound to live the same economical life every day. The job seeker can’t get the job easily in rural areas and the business man can’t successfully run his business as he doesn't have business skills like urban people.

In order to improve the life of rural area, Many Organizations, Government, Academics, Nonprofit organization should come forward and provide financial support to the people. Government should take necessary steps to provide the basic facilities to the people like electricity & water supply, medical & transport facilities etc. On the other hand, People should also take initiative to keep the areas neat & clean, maintain the security, encourage people to educate their children and help the organization by co-operating with them.

If all these steps will be taken in order, we hope that soon the problem of rural areas will get resolve. People live the same life in rural areas as they live in urban areas.