2 paragraph about advantages and disadvantages living in a small community.

In my opinion, Advantages of small community includes known each other and easy internal transport. Everyone lived in a small region they knew each other very well. So in obstacles neighbours supported each other without doubt. Also, citizens made strong relationships as a consequence of known each other. Easy accessing to every part of area was another advantage. Because the city was small accessibility to other part of region in emergency situation was very fast.

However, there were many disadvantages. Firstly, compare to modern society, such cities were not very important for governments, so they had weak facilities. And they did not have complete information about other parts. And top of that, on situations like earthquake they had many injuries. Secondly, Citizens in small community could not accept new technologies easily. Because they thought these high-tech devices were harmful to youngsters and spoiling their minds.