3 qualities most important

I believe that honesty, communication skills, and self-reliance are the three paramount attributes for anybody.

From my point of view, if you don't be honest in any work, especially you are working at a big company if you always talking a lie with the co-workers, director,...and that will greatly affect the quality of work, even you will be laid off by the director immediately. In school, if you don't honestly in the exam, you always copy your friend's assignment, you will be revoked of the exam room by the proctor and cancelled your assignment. Through some of the examples I mentioned above, you have denied how important honesty is in life.

Secondly, in the current 4.0 development era, communication skills seem that the most vital qualities if you apply for a job at any company. If you want to make an impression on people, you should speak politely, tactfully, not rudely,... And the text must also be short and easy to understand, not too lengthy and machinery.

Study English the same that, if you study only lexical and grammar and don't apply it in the daily conversation, you can't communicate with native speakers fluently and clearly.

Finally, the skill that is no less imperative is self-reliance. When you want to study abroad and not live with your family, self-reliance is an obligatory skill. Obviously, the parents can't companion and care whole life for us. As a result, becoming self-sufficient as soon as feasible is advantageous. Children should create a variety of simple routines, such as sleeping separately, studying without being reminded, knowing how to tidy the area in which they reside, and so on. Once you have established the habit of becoming self-sufficient, you won't encounter any difficulty in the future and will always be proactive in all your work.

In conclusion, from my perspective. There are have three valuable qualities that everyone should have. Besides, you must: brave, humble, optimistic,... Always try to cultivate good qualities, more and more people will love and trust you.

*Notes: I believe that being a doctor is the finest employment for me. Because in today's world, if there are no physicians, the risk of patients dying is higher because they lack experience and healing methods. Covid 19 is now causing a lot of havoc across the world. One may argue that becoming a doctor is a necessary job in today's society.