Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, everyone needs all requirements to live life so, they move from rural to urban area. A recent decade are witness of development in industries sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon development of accommodation and transport problem has increased in major cities. So, it is encouragement that industry sectors move to countryside area. There are several merits of movement of business from city to village as well as it has demerits which are connected with it. I will try to throw light upon explain about advantage or disadvantage of business in suburbs. Also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious pros to shore those people who believe that profession sector has to move to suburb area. First and foremost, the unemployment rate has been decreased if businesses are moved from urban area to rural area. Furthermore, people get opportunity to work in that sector to obtain enough salaries as well as they do not need to transfer in metropolis cities. Secondly, the most favorable advantage is that cities have no pressure about declining the forest, as well as pollution. To addition, all the businessman try to provide all the facilities to their employee as well as government also expanding the services like transport and road service that led to improve living standard in countryside area.

On the other side of spectrum, there are plethora demerits related to these problems. The predominant reason that has associated with it. According to this reason is the clean atmosphere are deteriorated. To justify, if people divert their business to suburb area than the factories are more likely to exhaust the dangerous gases like carbon dioxide or H5N1 which contaminate the air. Secondly, the another cons is that reduced the number of farmland from countryside area. Consequently, the organic food will become extinct if that is replaced by companies. It is feasible that people mostly rely on that job instead of cultivate which led to scarce of food in near future.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated that plethora of negative aspect of transfer work station to rural area lead to environment problem as well as cultivation problem outweigh the positive aspect of business. Which are considered by government and start the business with limited number in order to focus with environment factor that is why, I support this statement because rural area is only source to produce crop. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion.