achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends,

and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree

n modern times, the issue of achieving personal happiness has become matter for discussion. While it can argued that our relationships with friends and family is the best way for achieving personal happiness, another opinion is that work and wealth is ultimately superior. In this essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

On one hand, people`s inclination towards achieving happiness by strengthen relationships can be supported by two reasons. Firstly, they perhaps ask this question; what the value of wealth without satisfied family? Secondly, undoubtedly building strong relationships with surroundings come at top of person`s priority so that social workers recommend that relationships are more important than wealth and work. Thus, relationship is indisputably appropriate way for gaining happiness.

On the other hand, vast majority of people believe that work and wealth is one the best ways for achieving happiness. To illustrate, if the figure have satisfaction job with high salary, irrefutably he will be happy because there is no justification for sadness. In addition, wealthy man will spend money to strengthen his relationships in the society. As an example, Alwaleed bin Talal has affluence of money, but he doesn't complain from sadness instead he always appear thrilled and happy.

In conclusion, achieving happiness by work or strong relationships is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. having considered both sides of this argument, l would argue that wealth and work is the best way