Movies are considered to be a great source of entertainment. These calls under different categories like romantic, comedy, action, patriotic, et cetera. Movie preferences are further linked to different age groups. Youngsters prefer to watch action movies. According to some people, such movies are responsible for the inclination in bad driving skills among younglings, which leads to accidents. I completely agree with the former statement and I have given my reasons for it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Predominantly, there is an inclination in the number of car accidents in which most of the drivers are younglings and accidents generally occur due to their bad driving skills. These bad skills are further linked to to their encouragement from the action films. In action movies, there are certain actions performed by the experts like car racing bike racing but all these are under the supervision. But such actions influence the young people in their real lives. They tend to perform the same car chasing activities on the roads which often lead to accidents causing deaths.

Young people needs to be very careful while driving. Firstly, the driving skills of the younglings should be improved by giving them proper driving lessons. Moreover, the parents should make them understand the difference between real life and reel life and ask them not to perform such stunts. Also, youngsters should be encouraged to value the life of themselves as well as other people. In addition, government should organise regular seminars for the youngsters awareing them about the rules and regulations of the driving.

In conclusion, life of a person is is very precious. Youngsters should not memorize and perform the stunts which can make someone to lose his life.