Advantages and disadvantages of internet

Internet has made people's life easier than lot before. Digital communication, instant messaging, social sites, email are the advantages of the internet while threat in security, personal data decryption, cyber crime are its missue.

Talking about day to day life internet has role in every aspect such as business, education, health. In corporate world people can send all the business related documents via email, students can learn using internet and expand their knowledge also we can know about different health issue and find prevention. In addition, communication has been more easy and convienient with the use of internet.

Despite the advantages of internet culprit can access to people personal data which is the biggest threat. Advancement in technology has also given rise in the differnet vulnerable cyber crime which can lead to leakage of people's personal data, access to other banks account, unauthorized text. Recent survey in America by cyber security and manganet showed that 8 out of 10 account is in risk of malware and near about 80% personal computer are affected via unauthorized emails, lmessage and differnet web pages.

To sum up, advancement of internet has made digital communication easy and convienient, saving time and energy, simplefied work while it has also given rise to differnet security threat which can misuse people's personal data. There is also developlmet of Anti-Malware software which can prevent people's personal data.