Mobile phones have lots of pros and cons in our everyday life. This essay will indicate both parts of this devises in recent years. Mobile phones create faster communication and they are useful for entertainment, on the other hand these phones take too much time which reduces face to face relationships. We will support our ideas in the following sentences.

First of all, nowadays, mobile phones is one of the most effective and fastest tools among the modern technologies. It is easy to carry and it takes only gew minutes to connect with a person who is even in a different country. For example, in accordance with the scientifical research carried by Oxford University, since the mobile phones have been invented, the communication rates in work places increased more than 30% than it was before.

Secondly, most of the mobile phones are smart phones and they have various entertainment applications. These applications can be used simply by downloading from the internet. For instance, based on the Wallstreet Journal, 60% of entertaining applications are taken through the net.

On the other hand, mobile phones reduce face to face communication style among the people. They do not need to deliver their ideas with their eye contacts or gestures, they do it only voice message or conservation.

For example, in reagard to the surveys by Khazar University, 70% student used to talk via their mobile phones instead of talking them directly in real conditions.

In conclusion, although mobile phones have adverse impacts on real communication, they are increasing our communication and allow us to spend our leisure time more effectively.