Last decades witnessed a jump in techno logical advancement all over the world. There are a lot of positive and negative influences of this in community. From my point of view it can contribute a huge number of goodness when compared to the bad. In this essay we can discuss the both side of the topic.

people should run behind the growing world, otherwise it will difficult to cope up with the changes; this feature motivates them to accept modern technology. There are thousands of discoveries which will help the human in day to day life. It will enable him to meet the requirements some more easily. use of machines reduced both the effort and time dramatically. Autmobile industry run so far in recent years resulted in comfortable transportation and saves time. Plethora of inventions in domestic equipments supported house wives enormously. Telephone communication and mobile phones boosted exchange of information quickly and precisely. Computers and Televisions escalated the education sector in many ways.

On the other hand there are abundance of hazards or bad effects accounted by technology. People become sedentary and lazy when compared to the past. carbon dioxide and other green house gases polluted the atmosphere up to an extent, even ozone layer got damaged by this. Nuclear power plants gives us huge amount of energy, while disposal of the waste products of this become a serious issue. Radiation hazards increased due to use of various kind of waves for different purposes. Factors as well as industrial areas damaged the nature vigorously. Information systems are misused by so many people and even children widely. Children often addicted to social media become reluctant to study and other activities.

in a nutshell, technologies should be used wisely and precisely to avoid potential harm effects. Even though it can bring best to the humanity, misuse can end up with disaster.