The advantages broght by the spread of engkish as a global language will outweight the disas agree or dis

There is no doubt that english become common language in every world.nowadays,english brings more advantages and spreads as a international language .I am agree with this statement. I will discuss my points of view before reaching at anu conclusion.

To embark with, there are plethora of benefits of spreading english because it helps to communication with one person to another.when people go outside from their country,those time it is helpful for understand feeling towards other.In this way,every country will come closer and reduce gap between of them.In addition to ,english is main curriculum as a such aschools ,colleges.most of lectures are given by native language in the universities.that s why ,children like to talk in the foreign language.

Moreover,english is needed to be jobs .if person have less proficiency in the english skills ,so employees are not enables to get work in the good sector.They cannot acheive their goal.Besides this,all websites are filled knowledge by english language,so person should know english in advancement of era.For example,j.k has not knowledge regarding how to start work in the america .but her english proficiency came ahead and become famous translator in this country.

To conlusion,although english takes some drawbacks but english gives more advantages to society.