Advantages or disadvantages for living and working in a foreign country

Indeed, popularity of foreign country has increadbly increased in 21st era. Living and working in a foreign country can be good or bad for the masses. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of living in foreign country.

The first and foremost, foreign country imparts good income to the workers as well as good accommodation to their family. Moreover, living in a foreign country anyone can handle their study and work easily, owing to that masses can grow in their life. Further, living and working in a foreign country help them to enhance their knowledge as well as mental growth. For instance, people who work in foreign organisations can lear a plethora of techniques regarding their work. Moreover, masses can learn their culture, ethics values , language so on. In addition, living in a foreign country will be boon for them who are fond of learning new things as well as meeting new people.

On the flip side, living and working in a foreign country consider negative for them who are living in joint family. Moreover, in foreign country people sometime feel uncomfortable due to unfriendly environment as well as no support of friends. Furthermore, in foreign country people are busy in their life, they have no extra time for anybody, as a result, people become less expressive and social in their life.

To recapitulate, after analysing above stated information it is lucid that every new thing brings some positive and negative results, so people should adopt these things because change is the low of nature.