The advantages of spread of english as a global language outweigh its disadvantages .

Do you agree or disagree ???

It is unarguable that globalisation has had considerable impact and has changed the world in which we live. Owing to that the expansion and acceptance of English as a universal language has uplifted.

Surfacing the reasons for my stance towards the advantageous factors. The almost one is the easy in communication. This is to say that having a common language like English, which is scientifically prover faster to lear, facilitates common lexicons to verbalize amost one another. Conjointly, there is always only one platform to communicate that results into error-free communication world-wide.

To add to the previous advantages having same lingua provides an opportunity to learn other cultures. By this i mean that the satisfical data, presents only 35% of the global speaks English as their first language and has vituals of the autient ansesters. Such acceptance does not only fleximate individuals but also opens a door towards other rituality and ethnicity. This attraction takes the world to the advanced level of globalisation.

However, the coin has another side as well. To commence with, getting into the global language may ruin the native language as well as may harm the native rituals. Illustrating this further it can be paid that it has been observed that many non-English speaking countries or some have hybrided their language with directly or indirectly they have harmed their basic ethnicity after following western rituals. This may led to disrespect and reduce value for the basics.

To draw the curtains, although English as a global language has some avoidable demerits, my points prove that advantageous factors have more person of body to be impactful for the overall development of the world.