Advertising encourages consumer sir to buy in quantity rather than promoting quality to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Advertising is a key part of modern world. Noy only adds encourages people to buy in quantity but also promoting their quality. It is a form of Modern Art. I disagree to the presented statement. I put my opinion and ideas in the following paragraph.

Elementary, advertising is more utility into the Global world and it is very hard to survivr into the globalisation without advertising. Some different companies represented their items into the national and domestic market. Therefore, people can get fully information bout that products by advertising. Following this, it can be creates a lot of job and without advertising we would have less choice. In the present days, people can be watch some adds on television, mobile phones, radio, newspapers and so on. If people do not buy some items, companies will obtain big losses.

On the other hand, adds encourages consumers to purchase some things in bulk. Many times company sell their products on big discount. I believe first approach of adds to catch the attention of the teenagers which they put the pressure on their parents for buy items. Time and again, people can be easily know about products that we items mostly sell, which brand is the best and so on by advertising.

In final words, my opinion on par with that I believe both are important for selling products. As it is seen that people prefer for shopping those goods which provide some gifts rather than the goods of good quality.