Advertising encourages people to buy in quantity rather to consider quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

advertising has a major role in strategy of sales of compagnies because it make its products more attractive and push people subconsciously buy it; therefore eraning over profit

the majority of consumer search to reduce their charges ; they prefer to buy in quantity and leave out that the quality it is important if they want preserve the product for a long periode .some companies deceive people by their promotion ; for instance if you buy two terms the third one will be free or you benefice from a discount ;thus the consumer think it is a oppurtunity to decrease his fees. it is abviously that reducing prices means a luck of quality ; some people chose to buy in quantity to stock the products and avoid to do shopping many time but he forget that product maybe has a close expiration date then the consumer will undergone a loss instead saving money and to be careful .in this case the reputation of the compagny threatened.

all compagnies should carefully choseits strategies of advertising and encourages people to buy in quantity and quality .consumer should be aware of his decision specially when that concern his consumption