After leaving school or university young people should choose a job or career that they love rather than one that pays the best salary To what extent do you agree with this statement

As you know, most of us want to choose a good job after we graduted. Some people choose a job or career that they love and others choose a job high salary. In my view point, I would choose a job or career that I really love than a job or career has the best salary.

First of all, I spend too much time finding my future job before I have a final exam. Therefor, I want to become a person who could do everything I enjoy. When I could do my enjoyable job, I have lots of happiness and confidence in my life. Every day, I am more likely to prosper in my career and also I have more positive energy. Moreover, I believe if I have many task, I will try to do without streess.

On the other hand, money is important in modern life. I do not deny it when our life more and more develop. Especially, because of covid-19 pandemic, my life need more money than. If I have a job or career that has the best salary the life maybe easier. Because I can buy some smart inventions to look after my family’s health better.

In summary, you should choose a job or career that you enjoy doing it. And also it brings you some advantages than you work because you can earn much money. If you really love your job or your career, you can get more good opportunities to have high salary in the future.