All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, people are very often confronted with the concern should authorities bear all cost of medical services and schooling or not. As far as I concern, it completely agrees with the idea that government allocates totally for education, and medical care, which will be proven by taking into account two following justifications.

In the first place, all citizens are entitled to education and health services. Thus, they will fulfill their tax obligation. What is more, individuals who are economically disadvantaged with chronic conditions can not afford healthcare and higher education. If governments shoulder all the expenditure of schooling and welfare services, they ascend the expectancy and descend illiteracy rate. To exemplify, due to the shadow of covid 19 pandemic, a great number of regions that do not pay all the cost of healthcare were in a state of crisis when the government could not control patients seeking treatments. When looking at this instance, there is beyond a shadow of a doubt that it is beneficial by making free of charge at education and medical care.

Another crucial impact is that the country would become much more flourishing when citizens get proper healthcare services and education. Consequently, they can boost productivity, contribute to the economy and create national prosperity. If education is not provided free to all, those born into indigence may find themselves unable to rise to that level. A number of people claim that authorities should pay all cost of education and healthcare for every citizen but the wealthy. It will skew the balance of equity in society and cause unpredictable consequences.

As outlined above, by virtue of all benefits, the authorities should financially support the education and healthcare system to make every citizen maximum their potential contribution.