All the mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. What is your opinion?

Talking about parents should attend training courses in order to protect and take care their children. In my opinion, I totally agree with both parents need to learn about how to bring up their children.

It is the key to grow up their family and protection their children about everything. Firstly, it is certainly essential that parents learn the basic knowledge of childcare, for examples when they first have a baby especially the yearly months and years if they have a variety knowledge how to understand a baby’s needs and medical problems leading to the baby’s safety, thanks to they could easily put their baby at risk or not be ready to respond to critical situations in the right way. Secondly, parents should be responsible for their children. Attending the training courses, most parents provide a lot of experience from teachers or maybe other people owning to improve skills in order to protect their children from strangers.

Moreover, most both parents want to spend a lot of time for their children so that when attending the courses helping they can playing or learning with their children. It helps them to look through the strength or weakness of their kids.

In conclusion, nowadays living in developing countries, many young parents want to bring up for their kids by attending training courses which have a positive effect for both physically and mentally for them.