We also recognise the importance of helping the lagging regions narrow the gap in growth rates. The main cause of the rich becoming richer and the poor becoming poorer is the poor often don’t think about some phenomenon much, but the rich always ask the question “Why?”.

They have a mindset of identifying, analyzing and seizing business opportunities. For example, eating at a crowded restaurant, the poor only think that because the food is delicious, cheap and hygienic, they will not dig into the reasons in many different aspects like the rich. When all the information has been gathered, the rich will be able to have the answer, thereby finding their own business plan so that gold produces gold.

In addition, they do not give up any opportunity to expand their relationships, introduce their business, see if there is someone related to their industry. But this is different.A common saying that you still hear many people advise each other: "Step out of your comfort zone" to change fate. What you get will be the possibility of wealth. And if you stay in a small cocoon, earning every change will be difficult to change.

To solve this problem, the poor must change their way of thinking. They should think ahead and not blame fate; instead, they should create their own opportunities and become proactive in changing circumstances.

In short, for consistent growth and development, the gap between rich and poor must be narrowed. Efforts in this direction will have long-term benefits, assisting a country's global ranking.