Most people know that money is the best tool which supports our life. Don’t have money, that means we can’t do anything. People actually need a reason to do the things they do.But the motives of some people for work are not the same. So I partly agree with this statement.

Some people have the basics of finance. The main motive for their work is to accumulate experience and satisfy their passion. They do not have any pressure about cost of living, pay for bills, education fees for children, healthcare cost and so on. So they can find a job with criteria that work in accordance with their ability and discover what they really want. In Spite of money, they only focus on the value this work brings to them. So with this sort of person, money is not the first motto for their work.

Some other people who have pressure on the cost of living. Without further ado, they start work since there is a lot to cover.They only know how to make their family fulfilled without thinking about which they want and what job they really want to work. Because they know only 30% of them have a job and a stable income to support themselves and their family. So for them, passion in work is not as important as money.

In Conclusion, depending on how people are, they can have different purposes to find a job. Working for money or passion now are not important. So every decision should be respected.