There are some motive For people tou work.Some people think that money is most important . Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly money play vital role in people life if persons have money they can fulfill their basic needs. But few masses have their goal other people to work.However some individuals think that money is everything for them . I would like to discuss both view in following pharagraphs.

To embark with , it is universally acknowledge that Money is not a god but not less than god so most of people prefer to earn money because they want to fulfill their basice needs and with the help of money they can make their kith and kins future .so tha they also get success in future .Moreover, with the help of money persons can uplift the standerd of life . Some persons are kind heart if those have a lot of money then they may charity and help poor people so that poverty will reduce . This is the main reason why people work only for money .

On the other hand. Every persons have their different choice in their life so that work for satisfaction not for money this is because when they are not satisfy with that job they can not concentrate on their work .If persons have any kind of goal or aim then definitely het success that work along with they get good money that work because if individual work carefully then they enhance the work and produce the goods with the help of that goods they can get money and enjoy their life.

To sum up ,it is true that money is important for people but somehow persons aim and satisfaction also important because money is also compulsory to fulfill basic needs.