Some people think that the government should decide which subjects student should study at the university , while other think that student should be allowed to apply the subjects they prefer discuss both view and give your opinion

One school of thought that learners should choose their subject which they want.others belive that authorities shouLd

ld select their subject to study at university . Both views have equal importance to make larner future bright. I will discuss both view in following pharagraphs.

To embark with,the availability of choosing subject according to intrest because when learner choose their subject then they can give proper time to their subject and try to collect all type information hope in future they will get success and make professional that particular subject . Moreover,most of persons have their goal those persons have little bit knowledge about goal .when they study on it and get more information about that if somehow they do not know about anything then they can study on it and easily achieve their goals.

On the other hand , government also paly vital role in pupils study because when government apply subjects then they can reduce unemployment and provided job vacancy .if student doing study on that subjects which are applyed by government then they can get easily employment and fulfil basic needs.Apart from that ,if authorities provide subjects then they can balance the importance of every subjects.because most of people follow rat race and follow other people .most of time if happened one person choose a subjects then their peers also follow them so when government provide subjects then student have to studying on it after completeing their study and apply for job where and which job vacancy are empty.

To sum up,both ways are importance but in my opinon student should choose their subjects with their own perception because when they choose according to their choice they study with carefully and get good outcomes.