Some people think that university students should specialize in one subject . While others think universities should encourage students to learn a range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals assert that universities should implement many subjects in their study. However, other think only one subject impose in study . Before farming any firm opinion both sides will be discussed in upcoming pharagraph.

To embark with, there are manifold points to shore up my views. First and foremost, the availability of many subjects in universities are worthwhile because with the help of these subjects learner can broaden their horizon about subjects. For example, when children learn many subjects in universities they can increase their knowledge also get job due to such subjects. Secondly, the presence of different subject is very benefical for children because when learner want to migrate from one country to another country than they will not face any problems related to communication with other person . Because they have already knowledge about that language with the help of language they can create harmony also do a part time job .

Nevertheless, if universities teach one subject in classes it is beneficial because learner can get information deeply and they can apply for job related to that subject if they will get job related to their subjects company manager give them high salary due to stunning information related to work . Moreover, single subject also save money because if student learn one subject they no need to take tuition other subject for gain knowledge. So they can save money by learning one subject. Furthermore, one subject also contribute to leave fit and fine because when they learn single subject they do not want to learn other subject. So they spend their free time to physical exercises and improve their health.

To sum up, both views have their own value. Therefore , in my point of view, many subjects should be taught in universities because with the help of they can get different type of knowledge.