Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while other believe that a bicycle is a better way.

discuss both view and give your opinion.

Few masses assert that bicycle is the stunning way for travel. However, other think that the car is a good mean of transportation to cover the distance in cities. Whereas, before farming any firm opinion both side will be discussed in upcoming pharagraph.

To embark with , there are manifold points to sore my views. First and foremost, bicycle is the one of the great thing to cover the distance .With the help of person can live fit and fine because when they ride the bicycle then all body parts move and reduce the obesity. Secondly, bicycle is the cheap source because when anyone want to any other place they have to pay money .However, on bicycle they do not need to pay money to reach their destination . Thirdly, bicycle reduce the traffic congestion this is because when people use bicycle for travel they ignore other mean of transport so it contribute to reduce traffic problems.

On the other hand, undoubtedly car is the wonderful thing for everyone because it consume less time to cover the distance. With the help of car one can easily reach their destination. Moreover,car uplift the standard of people because it provide luxuries lifestyle also it provide comfort and other facilities. Namely, entertainment ,comfortable seats and so on. Furthermore,car is expensive thing. Individuals uplift the states in society also it saves precious time . When anyone have any problem with the help of car anytime ,anywhere they can go and tackle the problems.

To sum up , it is true that, car and bicycle have their own prose and cons. Thus, in my point of view car is good thing because it saves our precious time and provide comforts.