Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier .However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

Most of old people are faceing a lot of problems such as they feel lonely and do not have good health.Whereas,expert suggest that if the people who are they should spend time with others and doing exercise daily then they can live their happier and healther.Here i will discuss causes and solution.

To embark with, the old persons are suffering from many disease because they are busy hectic schedule and can not give proper time their health and most of time spend in their office so they do not give preference outdoors activity and suffer from obesity .many disease stems from obesity.Moreover, older people live alone because they do not want to spend their precious time with young genration because the person who are young those have new gedgets to spend their time and those are older most of time they feel irritated so generation gap is also responsible for thos factor.

Nevertheless,every person specially those are old age should take care of their health.For example,elderly people go outside for walking and join gym ann yoga classes with the help of this they can maintain their health and tackle health related problems and diet also play vital role in people life because when they eat healthy food then thay can reduce their obstacle.Apart from that ,they should spend time with their kith &kins and peer group when they sitting with their friend and gossiping each other then really feel relax when they talking with young people then they get information about technology how to use it with the help of this gedgets they can entertain ourself and feel happy.

To sum up, every cons has two stick new generation should spend time with old people and give information about everything then they feel good.