Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness Discuss the cause and solution

There is no doubt of saying that it is a primarily concern for older people to be healthy and part of a group to remove loneliness. Suffering from lonelyness and fitness both impact on their remaining life. This certainly a big issue of our society and there are some ways that could be proven as conducive.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons why older people are facing the problem of loneliness and fitness. First and foremost, hectic schedule and leading workhaulic life can be the threat for them to not aware about their live. Due to more working at worklace, they hardly make attempt to gather enough energy for doing exercise regularly, as well as busy schedule of working never allow them to get along with others. So that, getting time of personal sharing is hard while leading their workhaulic life. Secondly, generation gap is also a big threat because young class have different thoughts and perspectives which do not permit them to get along with older ones. Even, nowadays, youngster are busy with their own groups or companies and modern gadgets, which also impact dealing frequently with older class.

It is obvious to say that every problem has solution. Likewise, staying happier and healthier to older people for longer could be possible by making them encouraged. Which is merely possible by joining them more and more groups where they may meet with their same age people and share their thoughts and worries. Additionally, family members of the elders supposed to sit with them and ask for their needs.

Moreover, being a member of group making an aim for everyday doing exercise could be easier and convenient for them.

In conclusion, although the problem of being alone and healthier for elders is concernable but imparting good peer groups for exercise and fixing less hours for work can make their reamaining life happier and healthier.