Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness Discuss the cause and solution

It is suggested that golden agers will be hale and hearty when they are accompanied by someone, while most of them are anguished by isolation. Although there are many reasons behind this issue, it can be overcome by taking some preventive measures.

Considering the reasons why elderly ones undergo remoteness and feebleness. First and foremost is that nowadays mostly people are career oriented and they move one place to another place for exploring career opportunities in their life despite of thinking about golden agers so that is why grey haired people feel lonely at home. Apart from this, senior citizens become fragile during this period of age, due to any negligence in taking proper diet or medicine can lead to health disorders along with this they feel lack in mobility , results in social isolation. Furthermore, owing to the generation gap youngsters do not prefer spending time with their grandparents because of the ideological differences among young ones and elderly people. Hence, they feel isolated at home.

However, a number of solutions can be implemented for fitness and happiness of aged people. Firstly, it is the responsibility of families that they should spend some quality time with their grandparents as they take care of their health as well so that they feel happy and fit from health prospective. In addition to this, authorities build some new infrastructure like parks and gardens so that they spend some time over there with their age mates and indulge themselves in exercise like yoga and many more. Moreover, as elderly ones are experts of their own field they should be provided venues where they could share their experience and utilize their time.

In conclusion, generation gap, career oriented people are the major reasons behind this issue but with the help of society and family members some solutions can be figured out.