Some people say that government should brake down all the historical building and replace them with modren buildings. Do you agree or disagree.

Few masses think that authorities should destroy the all old building and convert into modern style building. However, in my point historical buildings remain same because it helps us to attach with culture.

To remark with there are manifold point to shore up my views.First and foremost, the availability of historical buildings is worthwhile for country because these buildings represent the culture in front of the other country people and provide them a lot of information them related to history and culture.Also, The presence of such building contribute to enhance the economy and save the culture. This is because when that building on the land them tourist excited to see that building and purchase many books and they spend their money on other things. Namely, accommodation food soon with the help of these things economy automatic will be boosted.

On the other hand, in the modern era, everyone want to enjoy aristocratic lifestyle. So some want that old buildings convert into modren building because of there would be luxury facilities in the modern building and this type building cover less space then historical buildings so rest space beneficial for poor people because they can survive their life on that place. Moreover, in the old buildings crime occur because criminal do crime and live in old buildings and before crime they make plane in that buildings so it is not good for local people. If new buildings take place to old buildings . Then there are many security system and other facilities which is help to protect the individual.

To sum up, Every thing have his own value in this world and without historical buildings individual do not imagine their life . While, with historical buildings every person feeling will be attached and no one have right to distroy their dream.