Some people think students should be educated about human sexuality and reproduction in secondary. Others think that taking about sexuality and reproduction will make young people more likely to have sex. What is your opinion and why ?

sexuality is the tender issue whenever talking about so quite less parents want to concern this to their child. so, children have less knowledge about it. In my opinion, children should be taught about human sexuality and reproduction when they are just a kid and secondary school is the best occasion for them to approach.

knowing early reproductive and sexuality knowledge helps children have gender awareness and put them into operation to protect their own. kids are gonna grow up, that means they have many changes in their body. it is inevitable that the uncertainty about state changes in their body. children should get ready with a deep understanding about this. The parent should provide their child with necessary information such as where babies come from or the difference between a girl and a boy. when a child is taught the importance of protecting their own from physical impact on the body and the value of the human body they will know how to react with some quandary situation.

“Taking about sexuality and reproduction will make young people more likely to have sex”, I don’t agree with this statement. everyone often has a wrong view about this issue. they put sexuality and reproduction into quandary and are quite shy to mention, causing unexpected consequences for their children. such as, lack of sexuality and reproduction can cause unplanned pregnancy in girls and disrespect for women in boys. Adolescent curiosity always makes the kids tend to want to learn and experience so they should have guild study from the early none of this should ever have happened.

The education of children from early on sexuality and reproduction is necessary. it not only helps them cover themself and respect everyone's body, it is also helpful for society. educational institutions should increase teaching in this aspect to raise awareness of humans.