The Internet is beginning to rival newspapers as the best place tp find information about what is happening in the world. I think this trend will continue, and the Internet will soon be just as important as the traditional ones.

On the one hand, I believe that newspapers will remain to be the most important source of information. Firstly, not everyone can use from the internet. For example, people who live in rural areas are not able to ase the Internet due to low Internet speed. Older people do not use the Internet even if they do have Internet access. Secondly, newspapers can be trusted as reliable source of news because they employ professional journalists and editors. Finally, a computer screen is harmful for eyes of person.

On the other hand, the Internet has got a lot of preferences over newspapers. One of them is that it allows us much faster access to news in real time and wherever we are. Moreover, people can share the news to their friends and discuss them with other people. Furthermore, everyone can be a bloger on social media such as YouTube.

In conclusion, I believe that the Internet will be basic source of news and newspapers will choosen by few people.