Amount of increasing the violence on the television, almost people think that the violent scenes affect children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, technology has been becoming more advanced. There are many different TV shows, films, and advertisements on technology devices. In modern life, children who are easy to be affected by violence on television because children are interested in it. In my perspective, I partially agree with the outlook that this cause a negative impact on children’s behavior. In this essay, I will clarify this argument and provide examples to support my view.

First of all, there are many reasons why the violence on television should be controlled because see an increase in this show. The television is a tool for the human to entertain when they feel stressed and need to relax after a hard-working day and it has a function that a tool for children who interesting with advertisements in many colors and fun. For example, people can watch a television show, film and they can update the latest news everyday with television. Second, nowadays producers always focus on improving their films and shows, those are energetic with action and violence, especially towards the young generation. Because they like action movies and violent scenes so that producers always want to develop about this sign. Finally, the amount of violence on the television sees a growth that has few benefits like it can teach children to protect themselves if they have dangerous problems.

Nevertheless, violence on television can have a negative problem in children’s behavior. For example, if children watch the shows or films related to violence, they will have many actions like the character on the program and tend to violent for people around them because children are in the development phase so they are not capable of understanding the connotations in the film’s message. Because of this reason, the parents need to take care of them and teach them about the actions to avoid actions that cause danger for themselves and the people surrounding them.

In conclusion, although television can help children’s entertainment, however, it has been affected by different negative anything on the television programs. I think to see an increasing amount of violence shows need to control and limited instead of completely prohibited. Because it causes negative effects on the young generation, especially children in the development phase. Besides, parents should pay attention to their children and spend time teaching them should not act as a character on the television and help them to understand the connotation hidden in the film’s message.