the are the advantages and disadvantages of taking English lessons with classmates form the same country?

These days, learning English has become an important and widely debated issue. It is often claimed that taking English courses with classmates has negative effects. I believe that it would bring certain benefits as well as some drawbacks

The first advantage of acquiring skill with friends is the ability of understanding knowledge. The rate of school groups created from friends increases significantly to improve each other in their study. Another reason is that acquiring knowledge of a new language with classmates is a good way to impulse the development of learning. The result of classmates becomes one of the motivations that the learner has to effort.

Despite this, there is the myriad weakness of this suggestion is that the pronunciation. The friend mates cannot pronounce as well as the foreigner. This is difficult to realize how to pronounce standard. Consequently, the beginner cannot adjust the mistakes timely when they absorb an awareness. In addition to this, the reflex ability in communication has a negative impact. Most students commonly use their own language to exchange lessons with each other, this becomes harder for improving during the studied process for new languages.

To sum up, although some evidence to support the claim that joining an English course with friends come to the same country has a good point effect. I am inclined to believe that participating with classmates bring a downside because students cannot correct the pronounced mistakes. Moreover, if the students can not change this, I believe it is difficult to improve their English language.