Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Due to the development of technology, more and more people choose to work from home, especially children. There is other reason for their choice, which is base on the reasonable price. In my opinion, this advance case towards to the optimistic side more and bring a lot of benefits. However, nothing is perfect, there still exist the drawbacks. This essay will discuss both positive and negative development and give the examples to prove my ideas.

First, let take a look at the benefits. The decrease of the cost help increase the life quality of human. To articulate, the service about buy and sell old device such as computer, tablets, smartphones, with the cheap price quite popular in this age of machinery. Besides, this faciliate other works like lecturing from household without spending a huge amount of money to open a class, it also help the learner save their time and funds. For instance, most of the work be done through the Internet, this is pointed out in a research carried by the AHUST university.

On the other hand, the easy approach of Internet make many people have deviant thoughts, especially the young. Now, many family let their children use iPad, laptop or somellthing that can watch videos and play games in case their kids wi keep silent. There are many research claim that the basic structure of an individual's personality is quite well established by the age of five and a kid easily to copy the way that the elder act, talk, behavior. Therefore, if they watch a unsuitable content include porn, violent, their behavior will getting worse and worse. The social will get bad either.

To conclude, though there have some pithfalls, our life standard still soar. Therefore, I believe this still a positive development. In addition, the world-ruling power continues investing in the sector as well as instil stricter rules eschewing our children led astray.