Around the world, many animal species become extinct. Sme people believe that countries and individuals must try to solve this problem. Others believe that concentrating on problems of human beings is more important than those concerning species. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The mass extinction of the animal has became a pervasive issue that some people are believed the government should resolve it, whereas others acclaim that people need to concentrate on the challenging question of humans being. I am on the opinion that we should put more efforts on preserving animal species.

On one side of the argument, we must combat the situation of the human race. It is undeniable that the low experience standards of living could strength the issue about the essential needs of people. While industrialised countries have fully built their economies, developing and under-developed countries have not. This can lead to the lack of resources in these countries so the government should give efforts to this seriously situation in order to improve citizens' lives. Moreover, the social stability should be ensured by the authority. Therefore, natural disasters, political events and the horrors of war are still a part of lofe so these need to be taken into consideration.

However, we must tackle the problem of the increased in animal extinction. In fact, food security is a major issue. Animals are an important part of the food chain so the extinction can disrupt the balance of the ecosystem. As the result, the common demands of human do not satisfy the worldwide population. Futhermore, humans have the responsibilities to prevent extinctions. Humans activities cause environmental pollution, which lead to the disappearance of many animal species. The responsibilities of protecting the environment and animals rests with animals.

In conclusion, people must solve both problems in order to protect the animals and the essential demands of humans also