Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is the pride and heritage of every country, giving us insight into the culture and traditions of different nations. However, nowadays, as minimum number of people only appreciates art due to they give more attention to Science, Technology and business. This essay will discuss my opinion that people should focus on art and what could be taken steps to people folks to turn on art.

In my view, one of the problems is these days art lovers are less because they are influenced too much by the development of modern technology and science, they need to know that art brings many benefits to each of us. First, arts give human being opportunity to see things from different perspective. It’s clear that in the world of arts we can use imagination and creativity to see things as the way we want not simply as the way they are. For example, in the world of science a cat is just an animal with soft fur and 4 legs but to the writer’s eyes, it is considered a friend, a hero or even a cultural symbol. In addition, arts instill religious spiritual value to each individual, arts as a source of inspiration evoke happiness and promote creative spirit through many different ways such as music, pictures, movies,.. arouses a awareness of sympathy. Arts help gain deeper in sight into the world we live in and become well-rounded person.

There are a few possible solutions that might help authorities to solve this problem. First of all, governments can support for artists and art organizations and provide more funding to create more opportunities for artistic expression and establish art institutions or museums and adopting digital platforms to appear wider audiences. For instance, there are many events, liveshows music and art museums that attract a large number of people and gain high profits. In addition, school and universities should prioritize arts education and include it in their children's curriculum to help instill an appreciation for the arts in school from an early age.

To conclude, I think in the above-mentioned remedies would be gotten better result and certainly, the public might be turned back to concentrate on craft how following these remedies. I hope this trend is certainly, encourage more public to take interest in arts