Art is generally perceived as a crucial part of a community and also the works of art provide significant insights of existing cultures. I am totally in favour of the art education playing a pivotal role for children. I believe that kids ought to be taught to lay equal emphasis on art and other subjects such as science, math and so on. This essay will discuss two benefits of integrating the art education and put forward a logical reason about why students should not be discouraged to prioritise other subjects.

One of the major advantages of including art teachings in a school curriculum is that it helps in the development of motor skills because the motions and techniques employed in creating art require fine tuned motor abilities. This can be well illustrated by swirling of a paintbrush, colouring between several lines and erasing small details of a drawing, which all necessitate unique concentrations and steady hand movements. Not only would drawing different shapes and cutting papers enhances overall dexterity but also youngsters would prove remarkably more precise and accurate.

Secondly, generation of absolute confidence is another benefit of providing art learnings. Take visual arts for example that is normally egocentric. In other words, when a child draws or paints, it is the result of expression of themselves and how juveniles think. Therefore, if teachers and folks promote the desire in youths to perform conceptual art by complementing their works, displaying the pictures in an exhibition, presumably, this kind of task will upgrade the morale of children as well as the personal developments. Next, courses such as math and science provide hands on and minds on lessons for learners, which have been proven highly instrumentals for carving out a glittering career in the future.

In conclusion, it is clear that spare subjects remain as imperative as an art subject. In addition, giving the art education remains a truly fundamental task because of augmentation of an innovative approach and determinations.