Being famous has advantages and disadvantages , discuss and give your opinion

It’s believed by many people that being famous could have many pros and cons. In my opinion, I think that the fame can hold more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will discuss both sides before a conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, the life of well-known figures, such as actors, singers as well as sport players has many good aspects. Firstly, they are very rich , and thus they have easier life than other people. They have gorgeous houses, for instance, and they can afford the best clothes and drive the latest models of cars. In addition to that, they can spend wonderful holidays in expensive resorts and they can get the best rooms and the most efficient services. On top of that, I can also add that they are beloved by many people who consider them as a role model. To be more precise, many young people and fans imitate them and admire the way they live, think, and dress.

However, on the other hand, if celebrities are not capable of preserving their private life, they will be exposed to many hazards. In other words, famous people are always followed by paparazzi who don’t give any concerns to their privacy. They can shoot them, for example, all the time and without their permission. Furthermore, they are likely to be misused by the press and the misleading media which can be harmful to their successful history. Take for example, the wrong news that can be published with their names then the rumors that spread about them like the wind.

All in all, I believe that celebrities can obtain many splendid benefits. However, fame is not an easy life to lead. It can be turned out to a terrifying nightmare if it’s not safely secured and kept away from spotlights.