The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What do you think?

Among recent communities, the merits of computers usage surpass any disadvantages. In this essay I totally agree with this approach. This is because computers revolutionize the way we communicate, and it helps us significantly in scientific research.

Since computers have emerged, communication with others day after day becomes easier and after unprecedented spreading of them, the world turns out to be like a small village, and it is convenient to contact with any person who is needed. As a result, recently, it noticed that some firms have been managed by online only and do not have any assets like Uber, the biggest taxi company in the world and does not have even one car. According to a study published by John Smith in AG magazine in 2013, 20% of modern business owners`, they effortlessly manage their work remotely in efficient manner through some web based online applications designed for this purpose.

Another advantage is that it facilities methods of scientific research. Searching for a reference or information what you need becomes more comfortable. As a result, it has been observed increasing at figure of papers had published after the advert of computer. According to a study conducted by Sue Ali in The Independent in 2016, number of studies published in 2000s have increased significantly by 200% than before, and these results indicate the importance of internet in scientific research.

In conclusion, even though internet has some drawbacks, its merits exceed harms because it has been developed the methods of communication with others and scientific research.