Benefits of using solar energy for residential purposes is necessary these days.

Discuss

N ow -a -days solar enrgy plays a key role in producing the power for the esssential needs .I will agree with the author view about the solar energy for resedential purposes is necessary these days,the primary source for any one is light it play a very key role for various purposes like for the humans to create the solar energy,and for the plants photosynthesis process and every thig is depend up onthe light..

For my view,in the above passage is solar enegy is basic requirement .EXAMPLE;Basciallly,india sometimes the power cuts will happn easily in that it could be many times ,hours and aslosometimes the days too.To rduce this problem the solar energy has been dveloped in the society in such a way that the it could be useful for the people who are living in the residential places .government is implimenting alot and also the giving advantages to look over the solar energy becuase it is very cheap and also the solar energy is very useful for various uses.

Secondly ,the government has implemented the energy plates which we can abstract the solar energy from that they put in the traffic places like cc tvs,and for the street lights, near the places in many metropalian cities like Hyderabad,Delhi,Kolkata etc. it has implemented alot and also encouraging intthe residenties by giving the subsicides in the solar energy .

For various purposesit has been developing the solar energy in the residential and also the government is creating the awareness in the public by creating the adventisements ,subcidies too

and also many shopings malls,cinema theatres,many public places and also in the many places for example the government has trying to put the many solar plates in the sahara desert in the india so that it could provide the eletricity for india it could me easier instead of putting the normal power solar enery enormous for useable and aslo the easy and cheaper too..

From the above passages i strongly believe that the soalr energy is useful for people who are living in the residentail.