The best way to educate children is by using the internet in every lesson.

To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

In the new millennium, the internet has penetrated in almost every sphere of human life. In such a context it is claimed that the best method to educate pupils is utilizing the internet in all their school curriculums. Nevertheless, by my reckoning, it is not always a practical policy and there are some other beneficial tactics absorbing the attention of students to their assignments.

On the one hand, the advocates of employing the internet aver that due to the wide range of available data in every subject it is the best way to educate children via the internet. In addition to this, by using the attracting and related videos and pictures in the class students will be more inclined to pay attention to the teacher which could contribute to better academic performance.

On the other hand, there are other alternatives options available for the teacher to make lessons effective ranging from classwork activities to educational games. The opponents of using the internet claim that it may contain false information or even too professional data which can not be used for every lesson. Regarding this, the instructor could attract the attention of students by dividing them into separate groups to do their study and give a special prize to the ones who performed far better than others. Besides, a well-informed and experienced teacher knows how to present lessons that the adolescents absorbed in their speech. Therefore, it would be quite beneficial if widely acclaimed teachers share their ideas in terms of the best teaching methods.

To sum up, according to the aforementioned remarks it is true to say that the internet could bring tangible benefits for youngsters if used in some of their lessons. However, undoubtedly it cannot be employed in all their curriculum and other effective ways are severely needed.